Meet our team

Names Position E-mail Phone:
Dr. Charles Ruranga Centre Director cruranga@gmail.com | cruranga@ur.ac.rw (250)788484421 Bio
Prof. Patrick Mcsharry Strategic Advisor patrick@mcsharry.net Bio
Dr.Ignace H. Kabano Head of Training kabanoignace@gmail.com 250788548640 Bio
Dr. Joseph Nzabanita Head of Research j.nzabanita@ur.ac.rw|nzabanita@gmail.com (250)788477786 Bio
Ms. Donatienne Mukamisha Centre Administrator mukadona11@gmail.com 250788557670
Mr. Charles Nzaramyimana Centre Administrator-Postgraduate Studies and Research nzaramyimanac@gmail.com 250788456452
Mr. Elias Mutezimana IT Officer muteelia@gmail.com (250)788521896 Bio
Ms. Beline Mukarwego M&E Officer muberwe77@gmail.com 0788502945 Bio
Mr. Alexis Nyumvira Procurement Officer nalexnyumvira@gmail.com
Theresa Caritas Gasengayire Accountant tgasengayire@yahoo.com 250788459630